womanfert.blogg.se

Natasha denona glam palette
Natasha denona glam palette











natasha denona glam palette

And then you get a few gold and rose tones as well.

natasha denona glam palette

Some of those cool silvers and browns are really appealing to me. And the metallics are right up my alley for one shade shadow looks. The matte tones are mixed enough between warmer and cool tones and light and deep shades that you can get a look with depth than leans either direction. I wouldn’t call this a cool toned palette, but you get a mixture of cooler and neutral tones. It’s a little different than most of the neutral palettes on the market right now as it leans a little cooler. It’s a 15-pan eye shadow palette* with a mix of matte, metallics, and one sheer metallic topper that retails for $65. So that’s what we’re doing today, going through a few of the less expensive Natasha Denona Glam Palette alternatives I was able to find.ĭISCLAIMER: Not all of these are “affordable” or drugstore palettes, but they are less expensive than that $65 price tag attached to the Glam palette. So it got me looking at other brands and palettes for a possible dupe, or something less expensive that may give me a similar vibe. It’s one of her smaller, $65 palettes, but that’s still a lot of money to spend if you aren’t going to use a majority of the shades on a regular basis. It is beautiful, and when I first saw it, I was extremely tempted. Which brings me to the Natasha Denona Glam palette*. However, I’m reluctant to spend too much on something I’m not sure I’ll use often.

natasha denona glam palette

I have purchased one of Natasha Denona’s $129 palette in the past, and I just recently splurged on one from Pat McGrath*. Don’t get me wrong, I’m no stranger to paying a high sticker price for an eye shadow palette.













Natasha denona glam palette